SPHS PTSA | Honorary Service Award Recipients


During this exceptionally challenging school year, our volunteers, teachers, staff, and students stepped up in exceptional ways. Please join us in congratulating all of the recipients of the 2021 Honorary Service Awards.

Please view the videos to learn more about these honorees!

Certificates of Appreciation:

- Advertisement -

John Aboud
Lynn & Dean Serwin
Jack Bartlett
Wellness Team
Special Education / Learning Lab Team
Tiger Takeaway Team
Senior Class of 2021 Committee

Honorary Service Awards:

Hongtao Liu and Julie Wong
Dean Papadakis
Julian Petrillo
Dianne Parker
Suzie Wong
Dawn Muench
Kristen Swift
Jim Dowd
Lolita Lopez

Continuing Service Award:

Tisa Poe

Distinguished Service Awards:

Ruby Kalra
Janet Anderson