4th of July Parade Line-Up 2018!

Everything coming during the 2018 Fourth of July Parade!

Annual Fireworks show at South Pasadena High School Field | Get your tickets early at South Pasadenan Headquarters 1127 Mission Street M~Sat 10-4


1. Fly Over by Foothill Air Support Team (FAST) 11:00 a.m.
South Pasadena Police Department

2. Boy Scout Troop 139Color Guard

- Advertisement -

3. Minuteman Band Directed by Howard Crawford

Michael Sanford

5. GRAND MARSHALS Jill Reddy (Arroyo Vista) and Chris Bengford Holy Family
5A. Holy Family Church

6.  SPUSD Superintendent Geoff Yantz

7.School Board Members: President Jon Primuth, Board Clerk Dr. Suzie Abajian, Board Members Dr. Michele Kipke, Julie Giulioni,
Elisabeth Eilers

8. South Pasadena Mayor – Dr. Richard Schneider and wife Pauline

9.  South Pasadenan Online News and Lifestyle Publication

10. Festival of Balloons Poster Winners Isole Kim, Zoe Wong, Clare M

11. Police Chief Art Miller and wife Linda with PD mascot “Justice”

12. South Pasadena Police and Fire Neighborhood Watch / Community Emergency Response Team

13. City of South Pasadena Public Works Department

14. SPEF South Pasadena Educational Foundation (s)

15. South Pasadena Review: Editor Harry Yadav, Associate Publisher Nancy Lem, Asst. Editor Steve Whitmore, Contributor Henry Main

16. Kiwanis Club President Henry Wong

17. Bill Cullinane-Oneonta Foundation President
Foundation Scholarship Winners Kate Ba, Bethany Chen, Natalie Terhune

18. South Pasadena Beautiful

19. South Pasadena Mayor Pro Tem Marina Khubesrian

20. Boy Scout Troop 342-Troop Leader Lynn Tran

21. South Pasadena Juggling Club

22. South Pasadena TOR Rose Parade Float Chassis

23. Cub Scout Pack 7 – Pack Leader Sean Malatesta

24. Council Member Bob Joe

25. AYSO Region 214 Youth Soccer League

26. WISPPA – Women Involved in South Pasadena Political Action

27. Oneonta Cooperative Nursery School

28. South Pasadena Rotary Club – President Charles R. Wiggington Sr.

29. Council Member Michael Cacciotti

30. City Manager Stephanie DeWolfe

31. South Pasadena Girl Scouts Service Unit 420 – Scout Master Lillian Chang

32. Kenny Owens-Dr. Detail PhD

33. South Pasadena City Clerk – Evelyn G. Zneimer

34. South Pasadena D.U.D.E.S.

35. South Pasadena Public Library Summer Reading Program

36. SPUSD Dual Immersion Language Program

37. Girl Scout Troop 5591-Troop Leader Ginger Lewis

38. Alzheimer’s Association California Southland TBD

39. City Treasurer Gary Pia

40. South Pasadena/San Marino YMCA

41. Oneonta Congregational Church 

Santa Anita ‘A’s – Ford Model ‘A’ Classic Car Entries

42. 1930 Pick up – Owner John Speilman

43. 1931 Coupe – Owners John and Carol Emanuelli

44. 1931 Coupe – Owner Gary Weber

45. 1929 Model A Business Coupe – Owner Cliff Mount

46. 1930 Town Sedan – Owner Rick and Carolyn Phillips

47. 1930 Coupe – Owner Pat and Martha Utter

48. 1930 four door Sedan – Owner Albert Robles

49. 1930 Roadster Paul and Mary Hould

50. 1920 Pick up Truck – Owner Tom Johnson

51. 1929 Police Paddy Wagon – Owner Wilbert Smith

52. State Senator Anthony Portantino

53. Citizen’s United to Save South Pasadena-No on 710

54. South Pasadena Little League, Alberto Ocon President

55. Cub Scout Pack 139

56. Indivisible South Pasadena

57. Congresswoman Judy Chu

58. Arroyo Seco Stables and Riding Club

59. Kelly Margrave, Charlies Coffee, Daughter of FOB founding member
David Margrave

60. South Pasadena Kinesthetic Kids & South Pasadena Christian Fellowship

61. South Pasadena Fire Department Fire Chief Paul Riddle